Jason’s Baseball Blog Retired


This post has been a bit overdue, but I think it’s important to mention it.

I will no longer be writing or updating this blog. I unfortunately do not have the time and desire to continue to run all things here and write. You can still find my writings over at Fake Teams and now also at MLB Daily Dish, but I will no longer be writing here. You can also find me on Twitter at @jasonsbaseball. Thanks to everyone who checked out the writing, and helped me to hone my writing style.

Some interesting stats:

  • Over 47,000 page views
  • Busiest Day was December 6, 2010 – 1,015 views
  • 371 posts
Leave a Reply

